Posted by: fatherof11 | April 18, 2008

Bob’s Introduction

Since Ramona has already introduced herself and our family I will be brief. God has matched Ramona and I well. She the practical one always getting things done. I am the thinker, always looking for new ways to do things, but a little weak on implementation. So most of my posts will focus more on principles rather than the practical end. I let Ramona focus on those. I will probably not post as often, but will try to drop in from time to time.

In a series of posts over the next few weeks I hope to address the problem of evil. It may seem like a strange topic to post on an adoption blog. It is a topic usually talked about in Systematic Theology or in an apologetics setting. So how does this topic apply to adoption? Well, almost all older adopted children come from hard situations. Eventually they will ask the question in some shape or form: “Why did this happen to me?”  In these posts, I hope to give some answer to that question.  So stay tuned.

By His Grace,

Bob

Leave a Reply

Categories

